SPECIAL OFFERS!  Just for May!

The Importance of Family Ties


May 2, 3, 4 will be just 99 cents for a download.

If you like political intrigue, hard science fiction, and adventure, you will love The Importance of Family Ties. Can the Oberllyn’s rescue the brilliant autistics Micah and Alex before the military bombardment begins, destroying the biospheric domes that protect the clan? This book is going to keep you up way too late tonight…


Kith and Kin Together Again


Only on May 20 and 21, will be just ninety-nine cents as an Amazon download.

If you like action, hero geeks, and horrible bad guys, you will love this book! As ecological disaster looms, our government must have a scapegoat. Under attack as traitors, even their friends wonder if the Oberllyn’s can survive. The worldwide network of the Oberllyn think tank joins together to survive an ecological and political disaster.



The first book of our Mutant FellowShip series,

Accidental Anomalies


will be a totally free download on May 23 and 24.  Last month, we gave you book two-get book one and find the roots of the story…..

Since the meteorite holocaust, mutations have shown up in the population. Drs. David and Michael Simmons, brilliant scientists, have terrible luck with women. Will Aspen and Diem, the latest wives, disappear like all the others? What hides in the lowest level of the Center? If you like action, sci-fi, and wicked bad guys, you need this book!

And, the last day of the month, May 31, June 1 and 2


Quilting Can Be Criminal, Book One of the Fiber Mavens Series,

will be 99 cents, just for you!


May 31, June 1, 2

If you like cozy mystery, romance, exciting action, and small towns, you will love the first book in the Fiber Mavens Mysteries. Visit Lyonsville, a serene village where tourists come for the atmosphere, food, and handmade crafts. But that was before the murders started…



And our free, completely free, special download for May 14,15, 16 is

Natural Morning   A book I wrote at lent,  originally for  Lent just to feed your hearts and souls. Not just for lent though, it’s good anytime as a daily devotional with an emphasis on righteousness by faith.


If you want to come closer to the Creator, this small book of daily devotionals will help you to keep your mind centered on Him each day; the stories will make you think, smile, sometimes tear up, but always, always point you back to the Savior whose life was given for us. Find the peace inside that His love brings in its wake. Written during Lent but useful for any time of the year.

Download your book, enjoy reading everyday-it’s good for your mental muscles!

And don’t forget to leave us a review on Amazon! We love to read them.

And we are planning something really crazy for end of April-watch for details!


And the link to visit my author’s page is https://www.amazon.com/J.-Traveler-Pelton/e/B07837X14F?ref_=dbs_p_ebk_r00_abau_000000

And if you want an autographed copy of any of our books, locally in Mt. Vernon Colonial Books/Kidshelf, here in central Ohio, carries them-the owner of my favorite bookstore is a lovely lady and you will enjoy her store-and she is always running specials, so just drop by, those who are from around here.

All my books are available on Amazon as kindle or other electronic media downloads, or as paperbacks.

 If you want an autographed copy, you need to drop me an email at travelerpelton@gmail.com or on Facebook messenger on my FB page, Traveler Pelton and we can snail mail you an autographed to whomever you wish copy.  Mailed, autographed copies costs are priced as follows: you can pay by Paypal and we will ship the same day.

The Chronicles of Falconcrest- $10.00 each or entire set for $25.00

Clan Falconer’s War                                  

Rise of the Rebellion                                  

Changeling’s Clan                                     

Forged in Fire and Water                       


The Oberllyn Family Generations Set-9 books.  $10.00 each or any three for 25.00 or entire set for $75.00

Oberllyn’s Overland                                   

Terrorists Traitors and Spies                       

Rebooting the Oberllyn’s                            

The Infant Conspiracy                                

Kai Dante’s Stratagem                                

The Obligation of Being Oberllyn               

To Protect One’s Own                                

The Importance of Family Ties                  

Kith and Kin, Together Again


Omnibus 1              The first 3 books of the series-750 pages! 18.00                                   

Omnibus 2           The next three books of the Series-750 pages-18.00

Omnibus 3           The final three books in the series – $18.00

All for $40.00


Spiritual works: $10.00 each; any 3 for $25.00                                  

  • Lenten Stories for God’s little Children                 
  • Natural Morning                                       
  • Big God Little Me                                      
  • Ninety Days to the God Habit                      
  • Tales of Advent and Christmas                    
  • Tales of Advent and Christmas 2                  
  • His Path is Mine                                        
  • Calm Instead of Clamor                           
  • Calming My Clamor                                  
  • Uncle James, Servant Of God,  Wrote a letter to us         
  • Just Before Dying, He Prayed for Us-  our newest worship book.


 Fiber Mavens Mysteries- individually priced at 10.00: entire autographed set for  $30.00

  • Quilting can be Criminal                             
  • Criminally Quilted                                
  • Criminally Pieced Together                        
  • Criminally Crocheted 
  • Criminally Spun Out

The Majestic Spectrum of God’s Love by Dan Pelton is $10.00

Basic Sewing on a Budget OR Vegetarian Cooking on a Budget  By Lynette are 15.00 each or both for 25.00

Shipping on however many books you want is a blanket $5.00.